This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

GP & Staff training closures

Due to GP & Staff training the surgery will close at 13.00 on the following days:

Thursday 9th February

Thursday 23 March 2017


Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 18th May 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017


Thursday 7th September 2017


Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017


Wednesday 13th December 2017


Thursday 8 February 2018


Wednesday 7 March 2018


The surgery will be closed from 13.00 until the following morning.

All calls will automatically be redirected to NHS 111

This is to enable all staff to be updated and is essential for patient care and for the benefit of all of our patients.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website