Training Closure Dates

GP & Staff Training Closure Dates

It is essential that all staff attend regular training updates for the benefit of patient care.

The surgery will be closed from 13:00 until the following morning on the following dates:

  • Thursday 22nd April
  • Wednesday 19th May
  • Thursday 17th June
  • Wednesday 14th July
  • Thursday 9th September
  • Wednesday 13th October
  • Thursday 11th November
  • Wednesday 8th December
  • Thursday 10th February 2022
  • Wednesday 9th March 2022

All calls will automatically be redirected to NHS 111.